Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring

REVEAL Indigenous Art Awards

Deadline: June 1, 2016

Genre: Six artistic categories including dance, music, theatre, literature, film/video (media arts), and visual arts/fine craft.

Prizes: 150 cash awards of $10,000 each

Details: http://www.rjhf.com/programs/indigenousawards/guidelines

Subscribe to our updates

Our email list is managed by MailChimp – you may unsubscribe at any time. Your privacy is important to us – we never share lists.

Sue Reynolds and James Dewar are both certified in the AWA (Amherst Writers & Artists) method of leading workshops.

Celebrating our 14th Year!

Stay in Touch