Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring

Upcoming Sanctuaries 2020

Please Note:

Because of Covid-19, Sanctuaries will be offered as 3 hour workshops online till the threat of infection is over.

All times are in Eastern (EDT or EST depending on the time of year). The fee to attend is $45.00 plus HST. Morning workshops will begin at 10:00 a.m. and go until 1:00 p.m., Afternoon Workshops begin at 1:30 p.m. and go until 4:30 pm. on the dates specified.

Writers’ Sanctuary
with Sue Reynolds

Poetry Sanctuary
with James Dewar

LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITERS’ SANCTUARY WITH SUE HERE

LEARN MORE ABOUT POETRY SANCTUARY WITH JAMES HERE

WINTER/SPRING 2021 DATES

Please Note: if a date is full, please request to be placed on the waiting list. Sometimes there are cancellations a week or two before a Sanctuary.

 

WEEKENDS

Mornings 10 – 1 EST

Sunday February 7
Sunday February 21
Sunday March 7
Sunday March 21
Sunday April 4
Sunday April 18
Sunday May 2
Sunday May 23
Sunday June 6
Sunday June 20

 

WEEKDAYS

Afternoons 1:30-4:30 EST

Tuesday Feb 9
Tuesday Mar 9
Tuesday April 13
Tuesday May 18
Tuesday June 1
Tuesday June 29

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for wINTER/SPRING Writers’ Sanctuary with Sue CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Poetry Sanctuary with James

 

DIRECTIONS

Subscribe to our updates

Our email list is managed by MailChimp – you may unsubscribe at any time. Your privacy is important to us – we never share lists.

Sue Reynolds and James Dewar are both certified in the AWA (Amherst Writers & Artists) method of leading workshops.

Celebrating our 14th Year!

Stay in Touch