Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring

Sanctuaries for Summer 2020

Please Note:

Because of Covid-19, Sanctuaries will be offered as 3 hour workshops online till at least the end of 2020. The fee to attend is $45.00 plus HST. Morning workshops will begin at 10:00 a.m. and go until 1:00 p.m., Afternoon Workshops begin at 1:00 p.m. and go until 4:00 pm. on the dates specified.

Writers’ Sanctuary
with Sue Reynolds

Poetry Sanctuary
with James Dewar (ON HIATUS IN 2020)

LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITERS’ SANCTUARY WITH SUE HERE

LEARN MORE ABOUT POETRY SANCTUARY WITH JAMES HERE

Summer 2020 DATES

Please Note: if a date is full, please request to be placed on the waiting list. Sometimes there are cancellations a week or two before a Sanctuary.

 

WEEKENDS

Sunday July 12- FULL
Sunday July 26 – FULL
Sunday August 16,- FULL
Saturday August 29 – 1 spot available

WEEKDAYS

Wednesday July 22 – FULL
Wednesday August 19 – 1 spot available
 

 
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Summer Writers’ Sanctuary with Sue CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Poetry Sanctuary with James
AUTUMN 2020 DATES

Please Note: if a date is full, please request to be placed on the waiting list. Sometimes there are cancellations a week or two before a Sanctuary.

 

WEEKENDS

Sunday Sept 13, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Sept 27, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Oct 4, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Oct 18 Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Nov 1, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Nov 15, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Nov 29, Morning 10 – 1 EST
Sunday Dec 13, Morning 10 – 1 EST

WEEKDAYS

Tuesday Sept 15,
Afternoon 1:30-4:30 EST
Tuesday Oct 20,
Afternoon 1:30-4:30 EST
Tuesday Nov 17,
Afternoon 1:30-4:30 EST
Tuesday Dec 15,
Afternoon 1:30-4:30 EST

 

 
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Autumn Writers’ Sanctuary with Sue CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Poetry Sanctuary with James

 

DIRECTIONS

Subscribe to our updates

Our email list is managed by MailChimp – you may unsubscribe at any time. Your privacy is important to us – we never share lists.

Sue Reynolds and James Dewar are both certified in the AWA (Amherst Writers & Artists) method of leading workshops.

Celebrating our 14th Year!

Stay in Touch