Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring

Sanctuaries for Fall 2019

Writers’ Sanctuary
with Sue Reynolds

Poetry Sanctuary
with James Dewar

LEARN MORE ABOUT WRITERS’ SANCTUARY WITH SUE HERE

LEARN MORE ABOUT POETRY SANCTUARY WITH JAMES HERE

FALL 2019 DATES

Please Note: if a date is full, please request to be placed on the waiting list. Sometimes there are cancellations a week or two before a Sanctuary.

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday Sept. 5
Saturday Sept. 7
Monday Sept. 30

 

OCTOBER

Saturday Oct. 12
Friday Oct. 18
Sunday Oct. 20

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday Nov. 10 –FULL

Saturday Nov. 30 –FULL

DECEMBER

Sunday Dec. 8 –FULL
Wed. Dec. 11 –FULL

 

FALL 2019 DATES

Please Note: if a date is full, please request to be placed on the waiting list. Sometimes there are cancellations a week or two before a Sanctuary.

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday Sept. 29

OCTOBER

Saturday Oct.19

NOVEMBER

Sunday Nov.17

DECEMBER

Saturday Dec. 7

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Writers’ Sanctuary with Sue CLICK HERE TO REGISTER for Poetry Sanctuary with James

 

DIRECTIONS

Celebrating our 12th Year!

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to our updates

Our email list is managed by MailChimp – you may unsubscribe at any time. Your privacy is important to us – we never share lists.

Sue Reynolds and James Dewar are both certified in the AWA (Amherst Writers & Artists) method of leading workshops.