Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring
Loading Events

Events for June 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31

Write Around the World – Time Travel – Writing Memoir

1

Writer’s Sanctuary – Tuesday June 1, 2021

2

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Wed. June 2, 2021

3

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Thurs. June 3, 2021

4
5

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Sat. June 5, 2021

6

Writer’s Sanctuary – Sunday June 6th, 2021

7

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Mon. June 7, 2021

8
9

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Wed. June 9, 2021

10

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Thurs. June 10, 2021

11
12

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Sat. June 12, 2021

13
14

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Mon. June 14, 2021

15
16

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Wed. June 16, 2021

17

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Thurs. June 17, 2021

18
19

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Sat. June 19, 2021

20

Writer’s Sanctuary – Sunday June 20th, 2021

21

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Mon. June 21, 2021

22
23

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Wed. June 23, 2021

24

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Thurs. June 24, 2021

25
26

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Sat. June 26, 2021

27
28

EVENING Pyjama Writing – 7:30PM EST Mon. June 28, 2021

29

Writer’s Sanctuary – Tuesday June 29, 2021

30

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Wed. June 30, 2021

1

Happy Canada Day!

2
3

MORNING Pyjama Writing – 7:30AM EST Sat. July 3rd, 2021

4
+ Export Events