Writing Workshops, Retreats, Mentoring

2016 Northern “Lit” Awards

Deadline: April 15, 2016

Ontario Library Service – North, in conjunction with Northern Ontario Public Libraries, is pleased to announce the eleventh annual Northern Lit Award. The Northern Lit Award will recognize the outstanding contribution Northern Ontario authors make to Northern culture.

Publishers are asked to send in their adult fiction title nominations for a living author who lives in or has spent a significant amount of time in Northern Ontario and whose book has been published within the last two years.

Genre: Fiction
Entry Fee: 5 copies of title
Details: http://www.olsn.ca/

Subscribe to our updates

Our email list is managed by MailChimp – you may unsubscribe at any time. Your privacy is important to us – we never share lists.

Sue Reynolds and James Dewar are both certified in the AWA (Amherst Writers & Artists) method of leading workshops.

Celebrating our 14th Year!

Stay in Touch